Premiere Sponsorship & Fleet Safety Awards

TMHA’s Premiere Sponsorship Program

The Machinery Haulers Association offers its members’ suppliers and other interested parties the opportunity to be individually recognized as an honored Sponsor of TMHA and to provide needed financial support to our organization. There is a sponsorship level available for every budget, large or small, and no matter what time of year you sponsor, you’ll always receive a full 12 months’ benefit, not just the balance of the calendar year.

The TMHA Premiere Sponsorship Program offers sponsoring suppliers a number of tangible benefits, but it also offers one very important intangible benefit and that is access to a select group of motor carrier owners and executives from some of the highest regarded specialized, open-deck commercial motor carriers in the industry … the member carriers of TMHA!

Levels of Sponsorship

PLATINUM” (More than $3,000)   “GOLD” ($3,000)   “SILVER” ($2,000) & “BRONZE” ($1,000)

Logo Listing on TMHA website – Gold Silver & Bronze
Listing in monthly TMHA “News & Views” – Gold Silver & Bronze
Listing on Sponsor page of 3 meeting booklets -Gold Silver & Bronze
Largest Signage with your logo at 3 meetings – Platinum & Gold
Large Signage with your logo at 3 meetings – Silver & Bronze
Medium Signage with your logo at 3 meetings – “Supporting”
Two Sponsor Profiles in TMHA “News & Views” – Gold
One Sponsor Profile in TMHA “News & Views” – Silver
Premiere Sponsor recognition at all 3 meetings’
Evening Dinner Events! – Gold
Premiere Sponsor recognition at all 3 meetings’
Luncheon Events! – Silver
Premiere Sponsor recognition at one meeting
Breakfast Event! – Bronze
Thirty-minute meeting presentation opportunity – Gold
Twenty-minute meeting presentation opportunity – Silver
Ten-minute meeting presentation opportunity – Bronze

If your sponsorship budget is limited, there are options available at the “Supporting” level just right for you!

“Supporting” Sponsorships
Any TMHA supporter can be a Supporting Sponsor at any time. Supporting sponsorships provide TMHA with much appreciated and needed support, and the Sponsor receives Individual Recognition at a specific TMHA event. We thank our Supporting Sponsors for their dedication and financial support of TMHA!
$800 – Supporting Dinner Event Sponsor
$600 – Supporting Cocktail Hour Sponsor
$500 – Supporting Meeting Booklet Sponsor (sole sponsor on cover)
$400 – Supporting Breakfast or Luncheon Sponsor


TMHA’s Fleet Safety Award Program

The Machinery Haulers Association designed its Fleet Safety Awards Program to recognize and honor carrier members of the association whose safety performance over the previous year demonstrated a dedication and commitment to excellence in the area of safe fleet operation on our great nation’s streets, roads and highways. Those motor carriers and their truck operators who know how to do it, and do it well — the safe way — are the cream of the crop and are worthy of special recognition indeed.

TMHA annually presents its awards at the Association’s summer safety meetings, which strongly emphasize the importance of safe fleet operation and compliance with all regulations.

The 2019 entry packets, with application forms, will be made available in the spring of 2019.  Stay tuned!

The deadline will be Friday, June  7, 2019

Winners of the 2018 TMHA Fleet Safety Awards

  • Hilburn Trucking, Inc., 0 – 5 Million Miles
  • Hunt Transportation, Inc.,  5 – 50 Million Miles
  • Landstar Transportation Logistics, Over 50 Million Miles

Winners of the 2017 TMHA Fleet Safety Awards

  • Amhof Trucking, Inc., 0-10 Million Miles
  • Hunt Transportation, Inc., 10-50 Million Miles
  • Landstar Transportation Logistics, Over 50 Million Miles

Past Award Winners

2015 TMHA Fleet Safety Award Winners Announcement

2014 TMHA Fleet Safety Award Winners Announcement